Do you cater for dietary requirements in your Made In Oldstead food boxes?

We are pleased to offer a vegetarian version of our Made in Oldstead  3-course food boxes, however, at present, we’re unable to accommodate or cater for any other dietary requirements.

Allergens are always listed on each product page, and for specific allergen information for different menu components, please do email our team who will be more than happy to help.

Unfortunately, we’re unable to split a food box between vegetarian, and non-vegetarian at present. We are always working towards adding more options to our food boxes in the future.